Red Lake Machinery, Equipment and Supplies

Barrens North Transportation

Location: #81 Hwy 105 (Near juction Hwy 105 & 125) 
Contact: Hugh Moncrief 
PO Box 1056, Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-727-3533 
Phone (shop): 807-727-1107 
Fax:  807-727-3097 
Email: barrens@bellnet.ca
Website: www.barrensnorthern.com

Moffatt Supply & Specialties

Mining Equipment/Supplies

Location: 10 Young Street, Red Lake, ON
Contact: Dan Sutton PO Box 302, Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0 Phone: 807-727-2107
Fax: 807-727-3730
Email: dsutton@moffattsupply.com
Website: www.moffattsupply.com

Multicrete Systems

Location: 18 McNeely Road, Balmertown, ON
Contact: Ross Jenner or Mike Gauthier
Balmertown, Ontario. P0V 1C0
Phone: 807-735-3011
Fax: 807-735-3012
Email: rjenner@multicretesystems.com or mgauthier@multicretesystems.com
Website: www.multicretesystems.com

Red Lake Petroleum Products

Shell, Avalon/Veedol,Chevron,Total,
Spilkleen, Husky De-greasers, AMC Products.

Contact: Daniel LeBlanc
Phone: 807-728-0186 or 807-727-2504
PO Box 201, Red Lake, Ontario, P0V 2M0
Email: islan1@sympatico.ca


Red Lake Salvage

Location:  #80 Hwy.105 (at Minnow Lake), Red Lake, ON
Contact: Mike Weese
PO Box 1185 Red Lake, Ontario P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-727-3169
Fax: 807-727-3150
Email:  rlsalvage@shaw.ca
Wesite:  http://www.redlakesalvage.com/

SGS Minerals

Location: 16-A Young St, Red Lake, ON 
Contact: Susan Isaac
PO Box 1349, Red Lake, Ontario. P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-727-2939
Fax: 807-727-3183
Website: www.sgs.com

Tru North Parts & Service

Location:1796 Hwy 125, Balmertown, ON 
Contact: Jason & Marnie Ratz
PO Box 327 Balmertown, Ontario P0V 1C0
Phone: 807-735-2300
Fax: 807-735-2108
Email: tru-north@bellnet.ca