Ready, Set, Get Back to Business

Virtual Symposium Presented by the Women’s Enterprise Organizations of Canada

May 12, 13, 14, 2020

Join experts from women’s enterprise organizations across the country to discuss how women entrepreneurs can survive and thrive during the COVID-19 pandemic. Join daily live presentations by experts from across Canada and panel discussions with individual entrepreneurs.

Begins daily at: 12:30 pm NST / 12 Noon AST / 11 am EST / 10 am CST / 9 am MST / 8 am PST

For additonal information and to register:
https://weoc.ca/events/ready-set-get-back-to-business/